• الصوت والعمل من أجل العمل الخيري الأفريقي!
  • ساعات العمل: 09:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً

أعضاء جدد ينضمون إلى APN!

على 6ذ في ديسمبر 2021 ، حصلت APN على 10ذ الاجتماع السنوي العام (AGM) ، يسعد APN من خلاله إبلاغكم / الجمهور بأن الجمعية العامة السنوية وافقت على تعيين 14 عضوًا جديدًا من 11 دولة في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا ؛ جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية وغانا وكينيا وملاوي وموريشيوس وموزمبيق والصومال وسيراليون وتنزانيا وزامبيا وزيمبابوي. هذه هي المرة الأولى على الإطلاق التي تقوم فيها APN بتجنيد مثل هذا العدد الكبير من الأعضاء خلال عام منذ بدء عملها. حتى الآن ، تضم الشبكة ما مجموعه 53 عضوًا (50 من إفريقيا ، وعضو واحد من بلجيكا ، وعضو واحد من المملكة المتحدة ، وعضو واحد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

المنظمات هي ؛

SNO اسم المنظمة بلد التمثيل
1. مؤسسة MASC موزمبيق
2. CBM تنزانيا
3. كلية MIT موريشيوس
4. منظمة تنمية المجتمع Chipembere (CCDO) ملاوي
5. TIM Africa Aid Ghana (TAAG) غانا
6. معهد سيفيو زيمبابوي
7. رعاية الأطفال في شاندوكو Yepenyu زيمبابوي
8. منظمة Reach Out سيرا ليون
9. Femme En Action Pour Le Progres Social (FAPROS) جمهورية الكونغو الديموقراطية (DRC)
10. صوت نساء الأقليات في أرض الصومال (VOSOMWO) الصومال
11. مؤسسة الموارد القانونية زامبيا زامبيا
12. مؤسسة Tebuho Mulala (TM) زامبيا
13. جمعية المناطق الحضرية لمدينة كيسومو (CKUAA) كينيا
14. امام موريشيوس

مقدمة موجزة عن المنظمات الأعضاء الجدد

  1. مؤسسة MASC هي منظمة من موزمبيق تعمل على خلق الفرص وإحداث فرق مستدام في حياة الموزمبيقيين من خلال تعزيز الحكم الديمقراطي ، وتحسين الوصول إلى الخدمات الأساسية ، وبناء المرونة ، وتطوير سبل العيش والسرد البديلة.
  2. وزارة الكتاب المقدس Christadelphians (CBM) تنزانيا تعمل مع شركاء في تنزانيا منذ ثمانينيات القرن الماضي للوقاية من العمى وتحسين الصحة ومساعدة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة على الذهاب إلى المدرسة وكسب لقمة العيش والحصول على الرعاية الصحية / إعادة التأهيل وضمان الاحترام في مجتمعاتهم. كريستادلفيانس هم مجموعة من المسيحيين الذين يحاولون بناء معتقداتهم وممارساتهم بالكامل على الكتاب المقدس ، والذي يعتبرونه كلمة الله في شرق إفريقيا ومقرهم في تنزانيا.

 

  1. منظمة تنمية المجتمع Chipembere (CCDO) هي منظمة مسجلة يقودها الشباب ومقرها المنطقة الجنوبية من ملاوي. تأسست المنظمة في عام 2005. تتمثل مهمة المنظمة في تعزيز التدخلات التي تبني رفاهية النساء والأطفال والشباب والفئات المحرومة الأخرى من خلال تنمية القدرات والدعوة وتخفيف الأثر.

 

  1. معهد سيفيو هي منظمة في زيمبابوي تسعى إلى المساهمة في بناء مجتمعات قادرة على الصمود تعترف بأصولها وتستفيد منها ، ولكنها أيضًا مدعومة باقتدار من قبل حكومة فعالة ذات سياسات مستجيبة. يؤمن معهد SIVIO بشدة بالمساعدة في تقوية المجتمعات والوكالات الخاصة بالمواطنين أثناء اشتراكهم في التفكير الديموقراطي الذي لا يمكن أن يزدهر إلا في حالة وجود مواطنين فاعلين.

 

  1. Tim Africa Aid Ghana (TAAG) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركات لعام 1963 ، قانون 179 كشركة محدودة بضمان في الخامس من يوليو 2001 ووزارة التنمية الاجتماعية كمنظمة غير حكومية (NGO) في غانا والتي تركز على تعزيز الصحة الجيدة ، ودعم النساء / الأطفال خاصة في حقوقهم وتطورهم لمدة 20 عامًا تقريبًا.

 

  1. صندوق رعاية الطفل Shanduko Yeupenyu (SYCCT) هي مؤسسة ائتمانية مجتمعية تأسست في عام 2010 ومقرها إبوورث ، زيمبابوي ، وتتمثل مهمتها في دعم الأطفال والأسر المعرضة للخطر ، وخاصة المتأثرين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز. تعمل برمجة SYCCT في مقاطعة Epworth District Harare مباشرة من خلال الشركاء. تشمل المجالات المواضيعية للبرامج تعليم الفتيات ، والعنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي ، والدعم النفسي والاجتماعي ، وحماية الطفل ، والصحة الجنسية والإنجابية ، وتنمية مشاريع الشباب من خلال مكتب إبوورث في هراري. أعادت شاندوكو توجيه برامجها لتتماشى مع نهج البرنامج ، مع التركيز على احتياجات وأولويات المجموعات السكانية الثلاثة المؤثرة التي تم تحديدها على أنها مهمشة للغاية في سياق زيمبابوي. هي (1) أسرة تعيلها نساء في المناطق الريفية والحضرية ؛ (2) النساء والفتيات في المناطق الحضرية ؛ و (3) المراهقات في المناطق الريفية والحضرية. مشروع شاندوكو الرائد في زيمبابوي من أجل IP3 هو برنامج دعم تعليم الفتيات ، وتدريب الشابات على مهارات التدريب المهني وتوفير تدريب وخدمات الدعم النفسي والاجتماعي ، والذي تم تنفيذه بالشراكة مع Action Change في عام 2020.

 

  1. منظمة Reach Out هي منظمة غير حكومية غير هادفة للربح مقرها في كينيا تأسست في عام 2006. تأسست المنظمة من قبل مزيج من أفراد المجتمع المحلي الذين يتشاركون في مصلحة مشتركة وشعروا بالحاجة إلى بدء مبادرات تهدف إلى تغيير سبل عيش المجتمع من خلال بناء المرونة والبحث والتدخلات السياسية في مقاطعات الأراضي القاحلة وشبه القاحلة (ASAL'S) في كينيا.

 

  1. صوت نساء الأقليات في أرض الصومال (VOSOMWO) هي منظمة خيرية تدافع عن حقوق عشيرة Gabooye التي يشار إليها باسم مجتمع الأقلية في الصومال. على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، تعمل (VOSOMWO) على تعزيز المشاركة السياسية للنساء من مجتمعات الأقليات في المجالس المحلية والبرلمانات والمسؤولين الحكوميين. تدعم المنظمة المبادرات الشعبية التي تعزز حقوق الأقليات والمشاركة النشطة للأقليات في الديمقراطية في أرض الصومال ، من خلال جلسات التدريب على الحشد وحقوق الإنسان والمدنية ، وحملات التوعية ، وتمكين المجتمع. ورفعت صوتها داعية رئيس الصومال والمنظمات السياسية المعارضة إلى إيجاد حل لإدراج عشيرة غابوي وتمثيلها في جميع الدوائر الحكومية والوزارات ورؤساء الإدارات الوزارية.

 

  1. مؤسسة الموارد القانونية في زامبيا هي مؤسسة غير ربحية تأسست عام 1991 أثناء ظهور السياسة متعددة الأحزاب في زامبيا. تقدم المؤسسة المساعدة القانونية ، وتعزز حقوق الإنسان ، والتقاضي للصالح العام. تركز أنشطتها على الدعوة إلى ثقافة حقوق الإنسان المستدامة في جميع أنحاء زامبيا وتمكين الناس من خلال توفير خدمات المساعدة القانونية. تلعب مؤسسة الموارد القانونية في زامبيا دورًا جوهريًا في تعزيز الحقوق الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والسياسية ، من خلال استخدام القانون كطريقة يتم من خلالها معالجة محنة الفقراء والفئات المحرومة اقتصاديًا بشكل هادف.

 

  1. مؤسسة Tebuho Mulala (TM) هي منظمة خيرية مملوكة للأفراد أسسها Tebuho Mlamulala من لوساكا ، زامبيا. تسعى المؤسسة إلى تمكين الأيتام والأطفال الضعفاء لكسر سلسلة الفقر في زامبيا. تركز المؤسسة على مجالين هما: السعي وراء رعاية الأيتام وضمان حصول الأطفال الضعفاء على المياه النظيفة والآمنة. ولكن أيضًا إثبات الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث ، من خلال دعم المدارس وتجهيز المعلمين وبناء العيادات الطبية في زامبيا.

 

  1. FEMME EN ACTION POUR LE PROGRES SOCIAL (FAPROS) هي منظمة تقودها النساء ومقرها مقاطعة جنوب كيفو بجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية (DRC) ، تأسست في عام 2012. تعمل FAPROS في برامج الطوارئ والتخفيف من حدة الكوارث ولكنها تقود أيضًا التدخلات في مجالات التعليم والصحة وتحويل النزاعات ، تعزيز النوع الاجتماعي والإدماج الاجتماعي للنساء والفتيات. من خلال بنات لا عروس وهي مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة تعمل مع 1500 منظمة من جميع الأنواع والأحجام لإنهاء زواج الأطفال في أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. تتمثل رؤية المنظمة في خلق عالم خالٍ من زواج الأطفال حيث تتمتع الفتيات والنساء بوضع متساوٍ مع الفتيان والرجال ويكونون قادرين على تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة في جميع جوانب حياتهم.

 

  1. جمعية المناطق الحضرية لمدينة كيسومو (CKUAA) تأسست في عام 2011 ومقرها في كيسومو ، كينيا. الهدف الرئيسي لـ CKUAA هو تعزيز أعلى معايير إدارة المناطق الحضرية ، وتقديم الخدمات ، وقيادة الأعمال ، والأخلاق في مدينة كيسومو لصالح أعضائها. ترغب CKUAA في تعزيز امتصاص واعتماد مواقد الطهي النظيفة والوقود الآمن بين المجتمعات الحضرية في مدينة كيسومو. ويهدف إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال خلق الوعي ، وتطوير المشاريع ، والتعليم المنتج ، والسوق ، وأبحاث سلوك المستهلك والضغط من أجل سياسات وأنظمة أفضل.

 

  1. امام تأسست في عام 2007 كمنظمة غير حكومية غير هادفة للربح (NGO) في موريشيوس ، ولها حضور محلي في رودريغز ومعترف بها محليًا وإقليميًا لمشاركتها في أنشطة التنمية المستدامة. إنهم يدعمون ويمكّنون الفئات الضعيفة ويعملون مع الأفراد والمنظمات والمجتمع لتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة (SDGs) على النحو المنصوص عليه في "أهدافهم". جميع أنشطتها وارتباطاتها ومساعيها شاملة لقطاعات النوع الاجتماعي. يعمل فريق المتطوعين التابع لها معًا ، بهدف تحسين سبل عيش وحياة الأفراد بشكل مستدام.

One Reply to “NEW MEMBERS JOIN THE APN!”

  1. A very good work done by APN team. Together Everyone Achieves Most. Bravo!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

يمكنك استخدام سمات وسمات <abbr title="لغة ترميز النصوص التشعبية">HTML</abbr> التالية: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

arArabic

On the 6th of December 2021, APN had its 10th Annual General Meeting (AGM), through it APN is delighted to inform you/the public that the AGM approved the recruitment of 14 new members from 11 countries across Africa that are; the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Somalia, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe. This is the first time ever for APN to recruit such a large number of members in a year since the begging of its operation. To date, the network has a total of 53 Members (50 from Africa, 1, from Belgium, 1 from the United Kingdom, and 1 from the United States of America (USA).

The organizations are;

SNO Name of Organization Country of Representation
1. MASC Foundation Mozambique
2. CBM Tanzania
3. MIT College Mauritius
4. Chipembere Community Development Organization (CCDO) Malawi
5. TIM Africa Aid Ghana (TAAG) Ghana
6. SIVIO Institute Zimbabwe
7. Shanduko Yepenyu Child Care Zimbabwe
8. Reach Out Organization Sierra Leone
9. Femme En Action Pour Le Progres Social (FAPROS) The Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)
10. Voice of Somaliland’s Minority Women (VOSOMWO) Somalia
11. Legal Resource Foundation Zambia Zambia
12. Tebuho Mulala (TM) Foundation Zambia
13. City of Kisumu Urban Areas Association (CKUAA) Kenya
14. AHEAD Mauritius

Brief introduction About the New Member Organizations

  1. MASC Foundation is an organization from Mozambique that works at creating opportunities and making a sustainable difference for the life of Mozambicans through strengthening democratic governance, improving access to basic services building resilience, and developing alternative livelihood and narratives.
  2. Christadelphians Bible Ministry (CBM) Tanzania has been working with partners in Tanzania since the 1980s, preventing blindness, improving health and helping people with disabilities go to school, earn a living, access health care/rehabilitation and secure respect in their communities. Christadelphians are a body of Christians who try to base their beliefs and practices wholly on the Bible, which they regard as God’s word in East Africa they are based in Tanzania.

 

  1. Chipembere Community Development Organization (CCDO) is a registered youth-led organization based in the southern region of Malawi. The organization was formed in 2005. The mission of the organization is to promote interventions that build the well-being of underprivileged women, children, youth, and other disadvantaged groups through capacity development, advocacy, and impact mitigation.

 

  1. SIVIO Institute is a Zimbabwean organization that seeks to contribute towards building resilient communities that recognize and leverage their assets but are also ably supported by an effective government with responsive policies. SIVIO Institute strongly believes in helping strengthen communities and citizens’ own agencies as they subscribe to the thinking democracy can only thrive where there are active citizens.

 

  1. Tim Africa Aid Ghana (TAAG) is registered under the Companies Act, 1963 Act 179 as a company limited by guarantee on 5th July 2001 and the Department of Social Development as a Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) in Ghana which focuses on good health promotion, supporting women/ children especially on their rights and development for about 20 years.

 

  1. Shanduko Yeupenyu Child Care Trust (SYCCT) is a community-based trust founded in 2010 based in Epworth, Zimbabwe, whose mission is to support vulnerable children and families, especially those affected by HIV/AIDS. SYCCT programming in Epworth District Harare province directly works through partners. The Programs’ thematic areas include Girls’ Education, Gender-Based Violence, psychosocial support, child protection, Sexual Reproductive Health, and Rights youth enterprise development are run through the Epworth office in Harare. Shanduko has reoriented its programming to align with the Program Approach, focusing on the needs and priorities of three impact populations (IPs) identified as highly marginalized in the Zimbabwean context. These are (1) female-headed rural and urban households; (2) urban women and girls; and (3) rural and urban adolescent girls. Shanduko’s flagship project in Zimbabwe for IP3 is the Girls Education Support Program, young women training vocation training skills and provision of psychosocial support training and services, which was implemented in partnership with Action Change in 2020.

 

  1. Reach Out Organization is a not-for-profit non-governmental organization based in Kenya formed in 2006. The organization was founded by a mix of local community members who shared a common interest and felt the need to start initiatives aimed at changing the livelihoods of the community through building resilience, research, and policy interventions in the Arid and Semi-Arid Lands (ASAL’S) counties in Kenya.

 

  1. Voice of Somaliland’s Minority Women (VOSOMWO) is a philanthropic organization that has been advocating for the rights of the Gabooye clan which is referred to as a minority community in Somalia. For the last 20 years, (VOSOMWO) works to promote the political participation of women from minority communities in local councils, parliaments, and government officials. The organization supports grassroots initiatives promoting minority rights and the active participation of minorities in democracy in Somaliland, through mobilization, human rights and civic training sessions, awareness-raising campaigns, and community empowerment. It has been raising its voice calling upon the president of Somalia and opposition political organizations to create a solution for the Gaboye clan to be included and have representation in all government departments, cabinets, and as heads of ministerial departments.

 

  1. Legal Resource Foundation of Zambia is a non-profit making foundation founded in 1991 during the advent of multi-party politics in Zambia. The foundation provides legal aid, promotes human rights, and litigation in the public interest. Its activities focus on advocating for a sustainable human rights culture throughout Zambia empowering people through the provision of legal aid services. Legal Resource Foundation of Zambia plays a substantial role in advancing social, economic, and political rights, through the use of law as a way by which the plight of the poor and economically disadvantaged groups are meaningfully addressed.

 

  1. Tebuho Mulala (TM) Foundation is an individual-owned philanthropic organization that is founded by Tebuho Mlamulala from Lusaka, Zambia. The Foundation seeks to empower orphans and vulnerable children to break the chain of poverty in Zambia. The foundation has two areas of focus which are: seeking sponsorships for orphans and ensuring access to clean and safe water for vulnerable children. But also prove disaster relief, by supporting schools, equipping teachers, and building medical clinics in Zambia.

 

  1. FEMME EN ACTION POUR LE PROGRES SOCIAL (FAPROS) is a women-led organization based in the South Kivu province of the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), established in 2012. FAPROS works in emergency and disaster alleviation programs but also leads on interventions in the areas of education, health, conflict transformation, gender promotion, and social inclusion to women and girls. Through its Girls, Not Bride registered charity they work with 1500 organizations of all types and sizes to end child marriage in more than 100 countries around the world. The organization’s vision is to create a world without child marriage where girls and women enjoy equal status with boys and men and are able to achieve their full potential in all aspects of their lives.

 

  1. City of Kisumu Urban Areas Association (CKUAA) was founded in the year 2011 that is based in Kisumu, Kenya. CKUAA’s main objective is to promote the highest standards of Urban Areas Governance, Service Delivery, Business Leadership, and Ethics in the City of Kisumu for the benefit of its membership. CKUAA wishes to promote the uptake and adoption of clean cookstoves and safe fuels amongst the urban communities in the city of Kisumu. It aims to achieve this through awareness creation, enterprise development, product education, market, and consumer behavior research and lobbying for better policies and regulations.

 

  1. AHEAD was incorporated in 2007 as a not-for-profit Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) in Mauritius, that has a local presence in Rodrigues and is recognized locally and regionally for its engagement in sustainable development activities. They support and empower the vulnerable groups and work with individuals, organizations, and the community to meet the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) as enshrined in their “Objects”. All its activities, engagements, and endeavors are gender cross-cutting. Its team of volunteers works together, aiming at improving the livelihoods and lives of the individual sustainably.