Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

nonprofits leaders’ responses in maintaining a productive workforce in a remote working context.

July 16 @ 17:00

TODAY!: Join @NAfadzinu ED of @wacsi and @oyebisi ED of @nnngo as we discuss strategies on #nonprofits leaders’ responses in maintaining a productive workforce in a remote working context. 16th July 2020 2:00pm GMT, 3:00pm WAT, 5:00pm EAT, 4:00pm CAT/SAT Register here: bit.ly/TechWeb3 #Tech4Dev #COVID19

Live now: https://techsoupglobal.zoom.us/j/96866417572?pwd=RFBMV2NSMnhzampCRmdiYUFmZ2ZRQT09

I thoroughly enjoyed co-moderating this webinar. Thanks to @Nana & @oyebisi
for your useful and practical insights. Check out the recording https://youtu.be/5NtHrTcxLNo

Register now for our 3rd WACPoDiS Webinar under our COVID-19 Series. Join us to discuss forthcoming elections in West Africa, implications for consolidating democracy during a pandemic, and strategies to safeguard citizens’ mandates. Date 22nd July 2020 1000GMT – 1200GMT | 11.00am – 13.00pm (Nigeria Time) https://bit.ly/CovidWebS3 You can also access the policy briefs informed by our previous discussions here: https://bit.ly/CovidWebBrief2 http://bit.ly/CovidWebRep1

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
17:00
Website:
https://youtu.be/5NtHrTcxLNo