Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How well are young persons represented in decision making positions in West Africa?

March 15 @ 08:00 - 17:00

This webinar is to convene a stimulating intergenerational dialogue, drawing insight from both rising and experienced women leaders and gender advocates from diverse sectors on women’s progress in leadership spaces and in building sustainable women agency in West Africa; as well as discuss the persistent challenges and practicable remedies.

On 18th March 2021 at 10:00-12:00 GMT/ 11:00- 13:00 WAT/ 12:00- 14:00 CAT/ 13:00- 15:00 EAT

Click on the link to register: http://bit.ly/WebwAc

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
08:00 - 17:00

Organizer

WACSI

Venue

Online discussion
Zoom
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, United Republic of
+ Google Map
Website:
www.africaphilanthropynetwork.org