Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Communication in Africa in the time of #COVID19

June 19 @ 15:00

Participate in AUDA-NEPAD regional media webinar series, on Communication in Africa in the time of #COVID19 on June 19 2020 @12noon GMT; 1pm WAT; 3pm EAT & 2pm SAST. The focus on Friday is on West Africa’s transitioning to online news. Interpretation will be available in Portuguese & French.

 

https://t.co/28qRu5pabK https://t.co/NePnLaPH2x

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
15:00