APN membership

Members are the backbone of the APN Network. We believe that social cohesion between and amongst different role players in our community including civil society, faith-based institutions, traditional leaders and the business sector, is a driving force for sustainable development. Through our programmes, we seek to connect these various sectors and agencies to mobilize the social capital necessary to move the African philanthropic agenda forward and propel the continent into a new era of growth and development.

 

Organisation

Country

Website

KCDF Kenya www.kcdf.or.ke
TrustAfrica Senegal www.trustafrica.org
Akiba Uhaki Kenya www.akibauhaki.org
African Women’s Development Fund Ghana www.awdf.org
Afrigrants Resources Limited Nigeria www.afrigrants.com
King Baudouin Foundation Belgium www.kbs-frb.be
African Biodiversity Network Kenya www.africanbiodiversity.org
Southern Africa Trust South Africa www.southernafricatrust.org
Tony Elumelu Foundation Nigeria www.tonyelumelufoundation.org
Nelson Mandela Children’s Fund South Africa www.nelsonmandelachildrensfund.com
Tanzania Gatsby Trust Tanzania www.tanzania-gatsby.com
The Foundation for Civil Society Tanzania www.thefoundation-tz.org
UHAI  EASHRI Kenya www.uhai-eashri.org
Global Alliance for Development Foundation Ghana www.gadef.org
USA for Africa USA http://www.usaforafrica.org/
Global Fund for community Foundation South Africa www.globalfundcf.org
Open Society Foundation www.sorosny.org
Southern Africa Community grantmakers Leadership Forum (SACGLF) www.sacglf.org
Masiela Trust Fund Botswana www.masielatrustfund.org.bw
Arusha Municipal Community Foundation (AMCF) Tanzania http://www.arushamcf.com/
Kinondoni Community Foundation (KCF) Tanzania
Morogoro Municipal Community Foundation (MMCF) Tanzania
The International Good Samaritan Mission/Mission for Improvement and Boosting Organizational Services to the Community (MIBOS) Tanzania www.mibos.org
C.S. Mott Foundation South Africa www.mott.org
Rockefeller Foundation Kenya www.rockefellerfoundation.org
Grantmakers Without Borders USA http://www.internationaldonors.org/
Inyathelo Foundation South Africa www.inyathelo.org.za
CUTS Africa Resource Centre Kenya www.cuts-international.org/ARC/Nairobi
You Climate Reporting Canada
Isis-WICCE Uganda www.isis.or.ug
Youth Challenge International Zanzibar www.yci.org
Baveeko Basome Uganda www.baveekobasome.org
CAF Southern Africa South Africa www.cafsouthernafrica.org
Schooner Foundation USA www.schoonercapital.com
Research For Development International Kenya
Kikandwa Environmental Association Uganda keauganda.ash.com
Western Zimbabwe Foundation Zimbabwe
Child Protection Alliance The Gambia www.cpagambia.gm
ECPAT International The Gambia www.ecpat.net
Economic & Social Research Foundation Tanzania www.esrftz.org
Urgent Action Fund – EA Kenya urgentactionfund.org
Kastage Community Foundation Ghana
 Uluntu Community Foundation  Zimbabwe www.uluntu.org
FCD Mozambique Mozambique www.fdc.org.mz

 

Previous Post